NIVA – sound clips in advance taken from the upcoming album INCREMENTAL IV now available!

Information taken from GerMusica and
Band: NIVA
Album: Incremental IV
Out: August 29th, 2014
Label: AOR Heaven

Line-Up: Tony Niva – Vocals, Roger Ljunggren – Guitars, Marcus Persson – Keyboards, Jan Stal – Bass, Bengan Andersson – Drums
Track list:1. Don’t You Know, 2. Crush, 3. Better Just Forgotten, 4. Magnitude, 5. The Reason Why, 6. Travel Back In Time, 7. Play The Game, 8. Only You, 9. Lost And Found, 10. All By Myself, 11. Coming Back To You

Continue reading

NIVA full-length album “INCREMENTAL IV” cover-artwork revealed!

YoutubeTwitterFacebookIt is just over 10 months ago the critically acclaimed album Magnitude was released for the European market and now the sophomore album is ready to hit the stores of Japan. This forthcoming album has been titled “INCREMENTAL IV” which also is NIVA’s fourth album. The album contains 11 tracks and the Japanese edition contains two bonus tracks.

The album “INCREMENTAL IV” will be released on the Japanese market on the 23th of July through the lable Marquee Avalon. In August, “INCREMENTAL IV” will be heading for the European market through AOR Heaven.

Pre-order “INCREMENTAL IV” now via:

Continue reading

NIVA single-album cover revealed!

YoutubeTwitterFacebookIn August, NIVA will be releasing their first single “CRUSH” taken from the forthcoming full-length album “INCREMENTAL IV” which is also to be released through AOR Heaven for the European market in late August this year. The single “CRUSH” is planned to be followed up with NIVA’s debut music video which is an uptempo song that hopefully are cheering up all of those who is longing for more after the previous album success “MAGNITUDE”. More information about the single and album release is to be continued.

Continue reading