NEW official music video NIVA – “Stay With Me” out now!

Single “Stay With Me” by NIVA released the 28th of June 2019.

Stay With Me is a single release by NIVA which is available from all the streaming services for all the available platforms. This single was released on the 28th of June 2019. Single “Stay with Me” is available for audio download at


Musicians for this release:
Tony Niva: Voices
Lars Chriss: Guitars & Drums
Kay Backlund: Keys
Jan Stål: Bas

Music & Lyrics by: Tony Niva (
Produced by: Lars Chriss (
Mixed & Mastered by: Thomas “Plec” Johansson (
Vocals engineered by: Viktor Brunö
Distribution by: Niva Music Group (

Music video:
Production Company: Exit Stage Left (
Editor: Aristenes “Azze” Pereira
Very Special Thanks:
Ida Karolin Johansson (
Scandic Billingen Skövde (
Calle Jiton
Michael Nimstad
Makeup: Annelie Bertilsson