NIVA – Atmospherical the full-length album now available for pre-order!

Atmospherical is the 6th installment from NIVA and the official release date is 28th of October through NIVA Music Group. The album is now available for pre-order!

NIVA - Atmospherical
Digital album iTunes:
Physical album: NIVA Music Group

Produced & Mixed by: Lars Chriss (
Mastered by: Mike Lind (
Cover artwork and booklet design by: Carl-Andre Blekkmark

Tony Niva – Lead vocals
Lars Chriss – Lead and rhythm guitars, Drums
Andy Loos – Bass
Kay Backlund – Keyboards (Dressed To Kill, Wall Of Bricks, Spirit Of The Night, Déjà Vu, I’m On A Roll, Evil Rose, Raise Your Voice)
Fredrik Bergh – Keyboards (The Mountain, Play Our Songs, Forbidden Lover)
Nigel Bailey – Backing vocals (appears courtesy of Frontiers Records Srl)
Mick Devine – Additional backing vocals (Evil Rose, Wall Of Bricks)
George Bailey – Additional backing vocals (Dressed To Kill)

Discography of NIVA (
Atmospherical (2016), Relievin’ Rain (2015), Incremental IV (2014), Magnitude (2013), Gold From The Future (2011), No Capitulation (1994)