NIVA – New official debut music-video available now!

NIVA – Only You (Official 2014)

This track entitled “Only You” is taken from NIVA’s fourth full-length album “Incremental IV” which is released through AOR Heaven in Europe the 29th of august and 23th of July in Japan 2014. Buy and give your support for this project through:

Line up:
Tony Niva (Vocals)
Roger Ljunggren (Guitars)
Marcus Persson (Keyboards)
Bengan Andersson (Drums)
Jan Stål (Bass)